Virtual Coffee with Coaches, Managers & Entrepreneurs

NEXT VIRTUAL COFFEE
SEPTEMBER 25, 2018  – The coach as entrepreneur
16hrs-4pm Central Europe Time / 15hrs-3pm London / 10am NYC / For other times check here

N

Collegial Calls

Live 45 mins calls for professionals coaches, managers and entrepreneurs to discuss topics of interest- No sales pitches. Lively conversations & Exchanges

N

A Meeting Place

To discuss trending topics in the coaching world

N

Stay in the loop

Sign up today to receive call dates and other goodies in your mailbox

Richful conversations!

Eva Siegel

Great opportunity to meet like minded professional coaches and discuss topics of interest.

Henriette Wentholt

Great conversations with plenty of actionable ideas and tips

María Elena Hoffman

CALL SCHEDULE

JULY 2018

 

25 September: The coach as entrepreneur
23 October: Certification what’s the value and which coach organisation suits you best
27 November: How do we get ready for a major change – work, life, clients
18 December: Open discussion – bring your own subject

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This